Managing a Project
Deleting, Editing and Viewing Projects
Once you have created your first project, you will see four icons next to each Project in the list. These allow you to:
- Delete a Project - only possible if the Jobs and Tasks within the Project also deleted first.
- Edit a Project - which allows you to change the Project name.
- View the Jobs within the Project.
- Set as Default Project - a function which will be coming in future releases.