You will be notified when an agent goes online or offline in the notification hub and you can choose to also be notified by email on the Notification Settings page.
You can also view the status of your agents on the Agents page.
You can modify the settings of each agent so that any task that uses this agent will have these settings. This means you can provide settings at an agent level for specific tasks that use this agent, instead of the overall tenant settings that apply to each task or the settings of individual tasks.
To modify the settings of the overall tenant, instead of a specific agent, read more here. If you would like to modify the settings of individual tasks, you can use task level settings.
To access the agent settings, go to the ‘Agents’ page from the top-right dropdown menu.
Choose the agent that you would like to modify, and click on the button View Agent Settings.
In the tab Configuration, you can find all settings for your selected agent.
After you have changed these settings, you can click Save Changes at the top-right of this page. These settings will apply to any tasks that use this agent.