Follow the instructions for Add Connections to add a new connection to the group.
To edit a connection, click the corresponding pencil icon.
The edit connection screen will appear.
Make any changes required.
Verify the connection string.
Then click Update to save the changes.
The delete option will only appear on connections which are not being used.
The Used In Task field will list the tasks which are currently using this connection. The connections must be removed from these tasks before it can be deleted.
Once the connection has been removed from all of the tasks using it, the delete button will appear. Click on the delete icon ( X ) to delete the connection.
A confirmation box will appear.
Click OK to delete the connection.