Click on Add a New Group.
Enter a unique group name here.
Click Create to save the group. The new group will be added to the global list of groups.
Tip: The group will not be visible is the group drop down list until a project has been added to the group.
To make changes to a group, click on the corresponding pencil icon.
The list of groups will display the following columns:
Tip: A cross against a group means that there are currently no projects assigned to this group and it can be deleted.
Groups containing projects cannot be deleted until all the projects have been deleted from the group first.