Follow the instructions for Add File Definitions to add a new file definition to the to the group.
To edit a file definition, click the corresponding pencil icon.
The edit file definition screen will appear.
Make any changes required.
Verify the path.
Then click Update to save the changes.
The delete option will only appear on file definitions which are not being used.
The Used In Task field will list the tasks which are currently using this file definition. The file definitions must be removed from these tasks before it can be deleted.
Once the file definition has been removed from all of the tasks using it, the delete button will appear. Click on the delete icon ( X ) to delete the file definition.
A confirmation box will appear.
Click OK to delete the file definition.